Ann Marie Part 2

We had such a good time taking pictures in the parking lot that when Ann Marie had her dance recital a few weeks later, I got to take pictures at it.  The lighting in the building was terrible so I really got to try out the maximum settings on my camera, which was fun to do.  The kids were so cute and super talented.  I may be biased but I think she was the best in her class!

 

About knappphotography

Northwest Georgia Photographer.
This entry was posted in Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

