Caleb and Harper at the walking bridge in Chattanooga

If you have never looked at any of my pictures before, I would like to introduce you to Caleb & Harper.  Caleb was my college roommate and he met his beautiful wife while at UGA and the two have become family to me.  unfortunately (or possibly fortunately) for the two of them, part of being family is that I don’t feel bad if I have to use them and their time.  Any time I get a new idea or get a new lens, I make them be my guinea pigs.  I guarantee that this will not be the last time you see them in my posts.

For this particular shoot I had just gotten a new telephoto lens that needed testing.  Also I wanted to venture into the over saturated “vintage” look.  I don’t think it’s a thing that I will ever do in large quantities but it’s fun to try every once in a while.

About knappphotography

Northwest Georgia Photographer.
This entry was posted in Wedding Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

