Dancing in the Rain

As previously mentioned, whenever I need a guinea pig, Caleb and Harper are always happy to appease.  This may in fact be my favorite thing I’ve ever shot.  It was downpouring and I was trying to focus in the dark, yell directions over the rain and hold an umbrella.  Not to mention, trying to keep my gear from getting soaked.  I saw where my favorite photographer (his name will not be mentioned or you will see how much better his is) shot this same concept and I have been in love with it ever since and just needed to wait for the right night.  Well one Monday after church softball the opportunity arose and here is what we got…

 

About knappphotography

Northwest Georgia Photographer.
This entry was posted in Couples. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

